Prog Rock Tribute to Gary Moore @ MSK 03/07

Specials, interviews, marathons. Hear it hear first!

Prog Rock Tribute to Gary Moore @ MSK 03/07

Postby ProgressiveAttic » Mon Mar 07, 2011 12:25 am

Next week's Michael's Sonic Kaleidoscope (Monday March 7th w/ re-run on Thursday 10th of March) douring its last hour will feature a "Prog Rock Tribute to Gary Moore RIP". Showcasing one of the most influential guitarists for modern rock and blues music: Gary Moore, who passed away recently....

Join me for this tribute to the music of Gary Moore from a Progressive Rock perspective.

Enjoy! 8)

Michael

Schedule:
*Monday March 7th: 5pm EST / 9pm GMT
*Thursday March 10th (Encore): 3pm EST / 7pm GMT

@ http://www.deliciousagony.com
Last edited by elliot on Thu Apr 07, 2011 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Change to normal topic
Join Michael's Sonic Kaleidoscope @ Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/MSKaleidoscope

Twitter(@MSKaleidoscope): http://twitter.com/MSKaleidoscope
User avatar
ProgressiveAttic
 
Posts: 370
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 7:54 pm

Return to Programming announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron