Whats your nickname backwards?

Chat, meet, agree, disagree, make friends, fall in love. Have fun. Be nice.

Whats your nickname backwards?

Postby pat_moog » Sat Dec 11, 2004 2:26 pm

to make it more fun, see how fast you can type it without going wrong.

mines goom tap

hmmm....
pat_moog
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 11:26 am

Postby s0undch4s3r » Sun Dec 12, 2004 2:21 am

r3s4hcdnu0s...hmmmmm Resah C. D'nuos ....sounds French.
User avatar
s0undch4s3r
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2004 11:23 am
Location: Merrimack, New Hampshire

Postby LesPaul1059 » Sun Dec 12, 2004 10:41 am

9501 Laup Sel

Interesting, or should I say gnitseretni?
LesPaul1059
 

Postby pat_moog » Sun Dec 12, 2004 7:56 pm

LesPaul1059 wrote:9501 Laup Sel

Interesting, or should I say gnitseretni?

lol! gnitsneretni!!! sdrawkcab ecnatnes elohw a etirw dluoc uoy esoppus I
pat_moog
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 11:26 am

Postby ProgScape » Sun Dec 12, 2004 9:22 pm

Mine is Epacs Grop

Whatever that means.

- m.
User avatar
ProgScape
Site Admin
 
Posts: 722
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2004 11:51 pm
Location: The Ghetto Of Beautiful Things

Postby LesPaul1059 » Mon Dec 13, 2004 4:09 am

pat_moog wrote:
LesPaul1059 wrote:9501 Laup Sel

Interesting, or should I say gnitseretni?

lol! gnitsneretni!!! sdrawkcab ecnatnes elohw a etirw dluoc uoy esoppus I


:smt078 ::Head Explodes::
LesPaul1059
 

Postby hu0bV sn0!7!l3p » Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:36 am

p3l!7!0ns Vb0uh

PELITIONS VBOUH! :)
WAAAZZZUUUPPPPP?!??!!!!??
User avatar
hu0bV sn0!7!l3p
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 9:03 pm
Location: B. C. Canada

Postby Poey » Thu Dec 23, 2004 5:01 pm

yeop

heh, Mine's a little too easy.
User avatar
Poey
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2004 9:29 pm
Location: Dublin, CA

Postby DainIcyhammer » Mon Dec 27, 2004 5:13 pm

smailliw kram - Sounds like a cross between a Klingon & Hobbit.

The chat name is even weirder...

remmahyciniad - sounds like a drug
DainIcyhammer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 9:32 am
Location: Central New York, USA

Postby Wasara » Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:41 pm

Mine is Arasaw.Quite mysterious.

By the way there is quite a long palindrom here:


Saippuakauppias=saippuakauppiaS (Which means soapseller in English!?)
User avatar
Wasara
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2004 1:56 pm
Location: Finland


Return to Community

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron